Pascal Lamy

Chair of the TRADE Hub Advisory Board

Vice-President of Europe Jacques Delors | President emeritus of the Jacques Delors Institute |
Director-General of the World Trade Organization 2005-2013

Richard GauldDeputy Chair | Head of Operations @ Luc Hoffmann Institute
Neelam Raina

Middlesex University, Associate Professor

URKI Challenge Leader

Elisa Morgera

University of Strathclyde

PI: UKRI GCRF One Ocean Hub

Professor of Global Environment Law

Marzena BienUKRI (ESRC) representative
Jonny RichardsTeam Leader, Analysis and Evidence Team | Trade for Development | Economic Development & International Directorate, DFID
Gerardo PatacconiInternational Coffee Organization. Head of Operations
Yaa Ntiamoa Baidu

University of Ghana


Ruchira Joshi


UK Country Director

Abishek Chaudhary

ETH Zurich

Department of Civil Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology & Institute of Food, Nutrition and Health

Simon MercerTeam Leader (Reducing Demand on Nature Analysis and ICF Cross cutting), International Nature, Climate and Development, International Biodiversity and Climate Change, Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs
Agus PurnomoDirector of PT SMART Tbk, Senior Advisor on Sustainability for Golden Agri Resources Ltd

Former Board Members

Nick Martell-Bundock (Cargill Senior Director, Corporate Responsibility & Sustainable Development)

Carla Romeu (Living wage and living income strategy lead, IDH)

Tasso Azevedo